(815) 463-5070
info@mdsinc.us.com
Help  |   Login

Chicago

Customer Login

Forgot Password?

We Deliver Your Trust

Intermodal Drayage

Centrally Located Terminals

9 Locations Covering North America

Fully Customs Bonded

Dedicated Fleet

The MDS dedicated fleet ensures quality and consistency.

Customs Bonded

MDS is registered with US Customs and Border Protection.

Dispatch Technology

Real-time Signature Capture and Shipment Status Updates.

Chicago

MDS Chicago is centrally located to provide quality to service to all the Chicago area rail yards.....  

Utilizing Owner Operators, company drivers, and high quality sub-haulers MDS Chicago can provide cost effective, on-time service for all your Midwest shipping.

We have a secure, monitored container yard as well as access to a full service warehouse partner for trans-loading, and storage.


 MDS-Credit-Agreement


 

Joliet, IL Location

Maritime Delivery Services Inc.
1825 Terminal Court
Joliet, IL 60436
Phone: 815-463-5070
Fax: 815-463-5075

 

OPERATIONS:

Nicole Xanders
Terminal Manager
(815) 463-5070 ext.1227
nicole.xanders@mdstrucking.net

Javier Rodriguez
Dispatch
(815) 463-5070 ext.1222
javier.rodriguez@mdstrucking.net

Cesar Escobar
Dispatch
(815) 463-5070 ext.1221
cesar.escobar@mdstrucking.net

 

SAFETY:

Wayne Hibler
Safety Manager
(815) 463-5070 ext 1225
wayne.hibler@mdstrucking.net 

Hope Johnson
Safety Clerk
(815) 463-5070 ext 1223
hope.johnson@mdstrucking.net

 

EQUIPMENT:

Jim Pieroni
Equipment Manager
(815) 463-5070 ext 1230
james.pieroni@mdstrucking.net

 

MANAGEMENT:

Merritt Harrison
General Manager
(815) 463-5070 ext 1226
merritt.harrison@mdstrucking.net

Erica Guzman
Director of Administration
(815) 463-5070 ext 1228
erica.guzman@mdstrucking.net

 Rachel Howard
Admin Clerk
(815) 463-5070 ext 1200
rachel.howard@mdstrucking.net

 

 

Erica Guzman
Director of Administration
(815) 463-5070 ext 1228
erica.guzman@mdstrucking.net

Loading...

Loading...

    Contact Us:

    • Maritime Delivery Services Inc. 1825 Terminal Court Joliet, IL 60436

    • (815) 463-5070
    • (815) 463-5075
    • info@mdstrucking.net

    Owner-Operator Opportunities:

    MDS is looking for safe, reliable carriers that want a long term relationship.   We offer:

    • Competitive Rates and FSC
    • Consistent freight
    • Comdata fuel card program
    • A partnership to help you be successful

    Interested? Click here to learn more now.

    Recent News:

    Copyright © 2014 Maritime Delivery Services Inc. All rights reserved.